1-day online event

For the love of Now Knowing


“To think you know something is to believe the story of a past. It’s insane. Every time you think you know something, it hurts, because in reality there’s nothing to know. You’re trying to hold on to something that doesn’t exist. There is nothing to know, and there is no one who wants to know it.” ~ Byron Katie

This 1 day online event is for everyone who ever thought they needed to know something. Through The Work of Byron Katie, let’s enter the not-knowing with fun exercises and inquiry.

When?
Saturday Oct 22th
• 8am – 1pm PDT
• 11am – 4pm EDT
• 5pm – 10pm CET

When not listed above,
check your timezone here

Where?
From the comfort of your own place: Online through Zoom

Investment
€ 23 per person for single registrations
(approx. US$24)

€ 18 per person for people who register together
(approx. US$19)


For more information about The Work of Byron Katie: www.thework.com