“With this course, I experienced the power of my thoughts and innocence of them. Looking directly at most shameful thoughts in setting of safety and with approach trainers offered was liberating, kind and allowed me to connect with more of myself. Gratitude for them and The Work”

Previous participant

This course allows you to slowly and gently have peace with your most shameful thoughts. By making the hidden visible, we will discover their true nature and their true power. Only when we are able to meet them with love, compassion and understanding, can they loosen their grip. 

When

3-day ONLINE: March 31st – April 2nd, 2023 
 
Friday: 9am-11am PDT | 12pm-2pm EDT | 6pm-8pm CET 
Saturday: 7am-1pm PDT | 10am-4pm EDT | 4pm-10pm CET 
Sunday: 7am-1pm PDT | 10am-4pm EDT | 4pm-10pm CET 
*Breaks included*

When not listed above, check your timezone here

Where

From the comfort of your own place | Online via Zoom

Investment

Early bird: US$210 or €195 (before March 10th
Normal price: US$252 or €235 (after March 10th

Registration

Registration confirmed by full payment of the seminar. 
– By Paypal: marijketops@hotmail.com (use ‘pay to a friend’ or add the transfer costs to your amount please) 
– Or by bank: NL05ASNB8831759892 (M.C.J. Van der Horst-Tops in the Netherlands)

“What a beautiful way of meeting shame that weighs so heavily on all of us. This course helped look at all the places I hold shame in my life in a safe and supportive group. I’d suggest this class to anybody who wants heal from painful experiences that have been long buried by shame and secrecy. Thank you for a wonderful experience!”

Previous participant

What we offer

– an in-depth weekend event (same as 6 weeks curriculum made into 3 days) 
– a sacred, safe group 
– the expertise acquired from having given this course multiple times already

What we expect from you

– full participation which includes open and honest sharing 
– confidentiality and respect towards others in the course 
– commitment to attend full event (there will be no recordings!)

“If you are looking for the real deal for inner freedom, then give yourself the gift of this course. This course will give you everything you need to journey inwards to your beautiful self in the gift of safety. You will travel from shameful to shameless and if you are open to it, you will see with your mind’s eye what the gift of shame has to offer you”

Previous participant

Cancellation Policy

– Cancellation by the participant two weeks before the start of the seminar qualifies for a refund of the full amount minus € 25 for administrative costs.
– Cancellation by the participant less than two weeks before the start of the seminar qualifies for a deferral of the amount towards another seminar.
– Cancellation of the seminar by us if less than 6 registered participants qualifies for a full refund.

For more information about The Work of Byron Katie: www.thework.com